Coach of the Year

The International Coach Federation Ohio Valley Charter Chapter Coach of the Year Award is presented annually to a member of ICF Ohio Valley Charter Chapter. The recipient is chosen by the board of directors based upon significant individual contributions made throughout the course of the year to advancing the art and science of professional coaching in Kentucky, southern Ohio, southern Indiana, and West Virginia. Click on the recipient’s name to read a brief professional bio.

2017 – Cory Shelton, ACC






2016 – Steve Aidikonis, ACC








2015 – Kristen Beireis, ACC