Chapter Leadership

President:

Sandra “Sandy” Hughes, ACC
sandy@sandra-hughes.com
513-706-7405

Click here to see a job description for this position. To find out more about Sandra, click here.

 

 

President Elect:

William (Bill) Greenwald
wjgreenwald@gmail.com
484.678.7723

 

 

Secretary:

Bonnie Stith
bbstith608@gmail.com
571.259.6438

 

 

Treasurer:

Becky Lingo, ACC
Becky.y.lingo@gmail.com
443.413. 2883

To join the chapter administration committee, please contact Becky for opportunities to get involved. To find out more about Becky, click here. Click here to see a job description for this position.

 

Vice President, Marketing:
Jeff Nally, PCC
jeff@nallygroup.com
502.810.4116

To join the chapter marketing committee, please contact Jeff for opportunities to get involved. Click here to see a job description for this position. To find out more about Jeff, click here.

 

Vice President, Membership:

Jennifer Seaver-Stokes
jenniferseaverstokes@gmail.com
317.402.3532

To join the chapter membership committee, please contact Jennifer for opportunities to get involved. To find out more about Jennifer, click here. Click here to see a job description for this position.

 

michelle naiserVice President, Programming:

Michelle Naiser, ACC
michelle@naisergroup.com
502.379.7772

To join the chapter programming committee, please contact Michelle for opportunities to get involved. Click here to see a job description for this position. To find out more about Michelle, click here.

Vice President, Products and Services

Ericka Foley, ACC
coachfoley.movingforward@gmail.com
513.288.5321

 

 

Past President:

Janet Fulton, ACC
fulton180@gmail.com
502.523.1610

To find out more about Janet, click here.

 

ICFOV Admin:
Meredith Williams
info@icfohiovalley.org
502.767.3402

 

 

Join our Board or a Committee

Recent Board Meeting Minutes

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 5-11-18

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 4-9-18

Current Bylaws for the Organization
ICF Ohio Valley Chapter Bylaws 2016