Chapter Leadership

Janet FultonPresident:

Janet Fulton, ACC
fulton180@gmail.com
502.523.1610

Click here to see a job description for this position. To find out more about Janet, click here.

 

05fbdf9

President Elect:

Sandra “Sandy” Hughes, ACC
sandy@sandra-hughes.com
513-706-7405

To find out more about Sandra, click here.

 

Treasurer/Secretary:

Becky Lingo, ACC
Becky.y.lingo@gmail.com
443.413. 2883

To join the chapter administration committee, please contact Becky for opportunities to get involved. To find out more about Becky, click here. Click here to see a job description for this position.

 

07ee280Past President:

Chris Padgett, PCC
502.554.3029

To find out more about Chris, click here.

 

11193441_10206713283297161_3512012409690117379_n

Vice President, Marketing:
Jeff Nally, PCC
jeff@nallygroup.com
502.810.4116

To join the chapter marketing committee, please contact Jeff for opportunities to get involved. Click here to see a job description for this position. To find out more about Jeff, click here.

 

Vice President, Membership:

Kristen Beireis, ACC
Kristen@coachesmarketingsource.com
937.985.2661

To join the chapter membership committee, please contact Kristen for opportunities to get involved. Click here to see a job description for this position.

 

michelle naiserVice President, Programming:

Michelle Naiser, ACC
michelle@naisergroup.com
502.379.7772

To join the chapter programming committee, please contact Michelle for opportunities to get involved. Click here to see a job description for this position. To find out more about Michelle, click here.

Angela Greer
At-Large Member:

Angela Greer
angela@mylifestrategic.com
502-354-8464

Click here to see a job description for this position.

 

Profile Pic_Piano B&W
At-Large Member:

Kevin Guerrero, ACC
KGuerrero@humana.com
812-987-1596

Click here to see a job description for this position.

 

 

 

 

ICFOV Admin:
Meredith Williams
info@icfohiovalley.org
502.767.3402

Chapter Reimbursement Form

Email Campaign Submission Form

Leadership Team Meeting Minutes

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 6-13-17

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 5.9.17

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 4.11.17

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 3-14-17

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 2-14-17

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 1-17-17

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 11.14.16

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 10.10.16

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 6.13.16

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 5-9-16

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 4.11. 16

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 3-14-16

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 2-8-16

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 1-11-16

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 11-9-15

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 10-12-15

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 9-14-15

ICF Ohio Valley Annual Planning Meeting 8-7-15

ICF Ohio Valley Chapter Advance Future Self Exercise 8-7-15

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 7-13-15

ICF Ohio Valley Board Meeting Minutes 6-8-15

Current Bylaws for the Organization
ICF Ohio Valley Chapter Bylaws 2016